PR

PR is an effective tool in promoting a company, creating its positive image and buliding its reputation among target audiences, therefore increasing loyalty of such audiences to the brand.


In order to achieve good results it is necessary to implement a strategic approach to solve communication challenges. It is vital to conduct the analysis of information and competitive environment, to reveal the strengths and weaknesses of a company or a project, to define communication goals and tasks and target audiences, elaborate and transmit the key messages via necessary channels of communication.


4D provides services for the development and implementation of the PR-strategy with a possibility to engage in communication at any stage of the process within both the framework of one-time PR-support of the event and anti-crisis campaigns, and within the PR subscription service.


If there is no marketing department in your company, 4D offers an Outsource marketing service, which implies a full or a partial handover of marketing and advertising functions to the Agency. We are ready to audit the marketing policy of your company, develop a strategy and supervise its putting into effect, as well as create a full set of activities to promote the company, etc.


With a view to enhancing company promotion and creating a successful image among potential employees, partners, key stakeholders, and for the purposes of stuff adjustment and retention, a strong HR-brand (or Employer brand) is a must.
HR-branding is a complex of activities that create a positive image of an employer aimed at attracting the best talents in the field.


Our experts implement a range of services on the establishment of HR-systems at all stages:
• Company audit and analysis of the current structure relevance and efficiency;
• Formulating recommendations on establishing systematic HR-processes;
• Designing HR-systems and HR-brand and techniques for their implementation;
• Creating a set of activities pertinent to implementation, training, providing consultations and evaluating the efficiency.

We'll call you back

PR & Реклама

Public Relations является эффективным средством продвижения компании, создания положительного имиджа и репутации у целевых аудиторий, а также повышения их лояльности.
Для достижения качественного результата необходимо применять стратегический подход к решению задач коммуникаций – провести анализ информационной и конкурентной среды, выявить слабые и сильные стороны компании или проекта, определить цели и задачи коммуникации, целевые аудитории, сформировать ключевые сообщения и транслировать их через необходимые каналы коммуникации.
4Д оказывает услуги по разработке и реализации PR-стратегии с возможностью включиться в коммуникацию на любом этапе работы как в рамках реализации разовой PR-поддержки вашего мероприятия и проведения антикризисных кампаний, так и абонентского PR-обслуживания.

При отсутствии полноценного отдела маркетинга 4Д предлагает услугу «Маркетинг на аутсорсе». Это передача всех или части задач по маркетингу и рекламе агентству. Мы готовы провести аудит маркетинговой деятельности компании, разработать стратегию и осуществлять контроль комплекса маркетинга, разработать комплекс собственных мероприятий для продвижения и многое другое.

Для продвижения компании и создания ее благоприятного имиджа среди потенциальных соискателей, партнеров и ключевых стейкхолдеров, адаптации и удержания персонала необходим сильный HR-бренд (или Employer brand).
HR-брендинг — это комплекс целенаправленных мероприятий по формированию положительного имиджа работодателя с целью постоянного привлечения лучших из лучших специалистов в своей отрасли.

Специалисты 4Д реализуют комплекс услуг по созданию HR-систем на всех этапах:

• Аудит компании и анализ актуальности и эффективности текущей структуры
• Разработка рекомендаций по выстраиванию системных HR-процессов
• Разработка HR-систем и HR-бренда и шагов по их внедрению
• Проведение мероприятий по внедрению, обучение, консультации, оценка эффективности

Мы вам перезвоним